The Locations

The Philippines is 7,107 islands broken up into three island groups – the north (Luzon), the central (Visayas) and the south (Mindanao).

Our team flies to the central islands and lands in Negros.

The capital city of Bacolod is our home base for the trips.

From here the individual school groups break up into three teams and serve at different towns – Sagay, Cabacungan and Isabella.

Click on the map below to see the exact locations.
Bacolod Map

Up ↑